Staff

/Staff
Staff2022-11-18T12:50:52+00:00

Principal

Manager Corporate Services

Program Co-ordinator

Christina Maunick-SalliePrincipal
Aly Mollica Manager Corporate Services
Zerin GrechProgram Co-ordinator

Teachers

Sahra AbdiTeacher
Sahra.Abdi@education.wa.edu.au
Kirsty CookTeacher
Kirsty.Cook@education.wa.edu.au
Hulya DilaverTeacher
Hulya.Dilaver@education.wa.edu.au
Tatiana MarcondesTeacher
Tatiana.Marcondes@education.wa.edu.au
Shelley NevilleTeacher
Shelley.Neville@education.wa.edu.au
Leisl StoneTeacher
Leisl.Stone@education.wa.edu.au

Education Assistants

Maddison BlewettEducation Assistant
Rina ChristiansenEducation Assistant
Agnes De SouzaEducation Assistant
Kerry DolinEducation Assistant
Samuel FisherEducation Assistant
Florence FultonEducation Assistant
Melissa GrayEducation Assistant
Charmaine HauptleEducation Assistant
Donna HiggsEducation Assistant
Jaimee HollandEducation Assistant
Susy JohnsonEducation Assistant
Emmalise JohnstonEducation Assistant
Jasmeet KaurEducation Assistant
Manmeet KaurEducation Assistant
Bianca KellyEducation Assistant
Kerstin KuglerEducation Assistant
Education Assistant
Bridie MummeEducation Assistant
Fir RazaliEducation Assistant
Rashmi SharmaEducation Assistant
Brooke SmokerEducation Assistant
Hani VajaEducation Assistant
Chane Van der MerweEducation Assistant
Education Assistant
Education Assistant

Psychologist

Serena WhissonPsychologist